INTRODUCING THE LADIES OF THE SLS STREET LEAGUE CHAMPIONSHIPS 2017

The Super Crown World Championship women’s comp is happening today in Los Angeles and what a line up!! 

Here we introduce the ladies who are competing in SLS street league championships 2017 in Los Angeles, California! 

Women’s Super Crown starts at 5:15pm PT / 8:15pm ET followed by the Men’s at 7:30pm PT / 10:30pm ET. 

Download the ETN app to watch the LIVE stream FREE from anywhere in the world on Friday Sept 15th.



LACEY BAKER
BORN: Nov 24th, 1991 in Covina, CA // STANCE: Goofy //SPONSORS: Meow Skateboards, Pawnshop, Vans, Independent Trucks, Bones Wheels
SAMARRIA BREVARD


BORN: Sept 22nd, 1993 in Riverside, CA // STANCE: Goofy // SPONSORS: hoopla skateboards, Active Ride shop, Movietickets.com, Lakai, Stelth headwear
LETICIA BUFONI


BORN: Apr 13th, 1993 in São Paulo, Brazil // STANCE: Goofy // SPONSORS: Nike SB, TNT Energy Drink, Oakley, Nixon, GoPro, Bones Wheels, Crail Trucks, B4BC
MARIAH DURAN


BORN: December 14, 1996 in Albuquerque, NM // STANCE: Goofy // SPONSORS: BZ Boardshop, Meow Skateboards, Cloud9 Griptape, Es Shoes, Nixon, Vita Cola, Ethika, Independent Trucks
AORI NISHIMURA


BORN: July 31, 2001 in Tokyo, Japan // STANCE: Regular // SPONSORS: Nike SB, Death Wish, Shake Junt, Oakley, Murasaki Sports, BABY-G
PAMELA ROSA 


BORN: Jul 7th, 1999 in São José dos Campos, Brazil // STANCE: Regular // SPONSORS: Nike SB, Silver Trucks (Brazil), Bones Wheels, MVituzzo, Vinac, G-Shock
 ALEXIS SABLONE


BORN: Aug 12th, 1986 in Old Saybrook, CT // STANCE: Goofy // SPONSORS: WKND, Orchard, New Balance
VANESSA TORRES


BORN: Jul 17, 1986 in Los Angeles, CA // STANCE: Regular // SPONSORS: Meow Skateboards, Brooklyn Projects, HUF shoes, Rockstar Bearings, Cheapo Sunglasses, Gnarhunters

Advertisements