X GAMES OSLO: WOMENS STREET FINALS TODAY!

We will be flying over to Oslo tomorrow morning for the X Games Women’s Skateboard Street Contest! 

Schedule:  24th Feb —  28th Feb ’16 in Oslo, Norway

12:30pm – 2:00pm – Practice

7:00pm (19:00) — Women’s Skateboard Street Final 

INVITED ATHLETES:

Alana Smith  @alanasmithskate

Alexis Sablone @suminaynay

Lacey Baker@leeroythegreat 

Leticia Bufoni @leticiabufoni 

Pamela Rosa @pamelarosaskt 

Vanessa Torres  @loccnessy


Don’t forget that you can tune in Online Thursday at 6pm GMT / 1pm EST / 7pm CET on – ESPN 3

More info at: http://xgames.espn.go.com/xgames/gallery/14806927/image/1/welcome-oslo/scrolling

Advertisements